print page
 


  Management

Chief Executive Officer
Patrick   
     
Patrick Weissgerber    flag_germany  
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1140
Fax: +1 770-446-7521
Email: pweissgerber@durkoppadler.com


 

 
Chief Financial Officer 
Nina   
     
Nina-Daniela McCormack   flag_germany  
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1139
Fax: +1 770-446-7521
Email: nmccormack@durkoppadler.com


 

 

Machine Sales

Division Manager Industrial / Automotive
Don   
     
Don Ullrich
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1145
Fax: +1 770-448-1545
Email: dullrich@durkoppadler.com



 

Division Manager Apparel
Wolfgang   
     
Wolfgang Wendt

  flag_germany    

Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1119
Fax: +1 770-448-1545
Email: wwendt@durkoppadler.com


 

Territory Manager South America
Guillermo   
     
Guillermo Hernandez    
Phone: +54 11 5648 8056
Fax: +54 11 5648 8057
Email: ghernandez@durkoppadler.com



 

Sales Manager Upholstery and Technical Textiles
Greg   
     
Greg Chupp
Phone: +1 770-324-0259
Fax: +1 770-684-4422
Email: gchupp@durkoppadler.com



 

Territory Manager Mexico
Jorge   
     
Jorge Gutierrez  
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1156
Fax: +1 770-448-1545
Email: jgutierrez@durkoppadler.com


 

Territory Manager Brazil
Luiz   
     
Luiz Bianco  
Phone: +55 47 9985 0455
Fax:  
Email: lbianco@durkoppadler.com



 

Inside Sales North America and Mexico
Ed   
     
Ed Atkinson
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1191
Fax: +1 770-448-1545
Email: eatkinson@durkoppadler.com



 

Inside Sales Central and South America
Sugeidy   
     
Sugeidy Martinez  
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1121
Fax: +1 770-448-1545
Email: smartinez@durkoppadler.com


 


  

Spare Parts Sales

Customer Service Manager
  Laura  
     
Laura Adams  
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1157
Fax: +1 770-409-2121
Email: ladams@durkoppadler.com



 

Customer Service Representative Central and South America
Yazkin   
     
Yazkin Lopez  
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1123
Fax: +1 770-409-2121
Email: ylopez@durkoppadler.com



 
  

Technical Service

Technical Service Manager
Alan   
     
Alan McGonigle  
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1130
Fax: +1 770-409-2117
Email: amcgonigle@durkoppadler.com



  

 

Accounting

Manager Accounting / HR
Julie   
     
Julie Ward
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1187
Fax: +1 770-239-8309
Email: jward@durkoppadler.com



 

Accounts Receivable
Carmen   
     
Carmen Tassan  
Phone: +1 770-446-8162 ext. 1175
Fax: +1 770-239-8309
Email: ctassan@durkoppadler.com



  

Newsletter, 10th edition 

Click  here to subscribe to our newsletter.